William L. Clements Library

Clements Library Committee of Management

Mark S. Schlissel, Chairman
President of the University of Michigan

James L. Hilton
University Librarian and Dean of Libraries

Gregory E. Dowd
Helen Hornbeck Tanner Collegiate Professor, History Department

David Walters

J. Kevin Graffagnino, Secretary
Director of the William L. Clements Library